Spanking Awards 2016 Results

Here are the full results for the Spanking Awards 2016

spanking awards 2016

Click on any “Awards Category” to take you to the actual voting page for the full listings.

Spanking Awards Best Newcomer

Winner – Ava Nicole
Runner Up – Charlotte Appleby
Third – Mable


Best New Spanker

Winner – Miss Elizabeth
Runner Up – Adriana Evans
Third – Bella Bathory


Best Facial Expression

Winner – Audrey Sugarsmak
Runner Up – Stevie Rose
Third – Sarah Gregory


Best Male Spanker

Winner – Michael Masterson
Runner Up – Paul “Tubaman” Rogers
Third – Johnny Lake


Best Female Spanker

Winner – Sarah Gregory
Runner Up – Miss Elsa Svenson
Third – Alex Reynolds


Best Female Spankee

Winner – Amelia Jane Rutherford
Runner Up – Violet October
Third – Adriana Evans


Most Improved Website

Winner – Sarah Gregory Spanking
Runner Up – Real Spankings Institute
Third – Girl Spanks Girl


Best Spanking Website

Winner – Real Spankings
Runner Up – Momma Spankings
Third – Northern Spanking


Spanking Producer’s Choice

Winner – Northern Spanking
Runner Up – Momma Spankings
Third – ShadowLane


There will be a special presentation ceremony at this year’s Lone Star Spanking Party for those attending who placed in the Top 3 of each category!