Spanking Awards 2017 Results

Best Spankee Newcomer

Winner – Cassidy Lau
Runner Up – Apricot Pitts
Third – Ashley Lane


Best New Female Spanker

Winner – Miss Rachel
Runner Up – Miss Bernadette
Third – Harley Havik


Best Facial Expression

Winner – Mackenzie Reed
Runner Up – Amelia Jane Rutherford
Third – Sarah Gregory


Best Male Spanker

Winner – Johnny Lake
Runner Up – Paul Kennedy
Third – Paul Rogers


Best Female Spanker

Winner – Miss Elizabeth
Runner Up – Snow Mercy
Third – Alex Reynolds


Best Female Spankee

Winner – Sarah Gregory
Runner Up – Stevie Rose
Third – Harley Havik


Best Spanking Website

Winner – Momma Spankings
Runner Up – Northern Spanking
Third – Firm Hand Spanking


There will be a special presentation ceremony at this year’s Lone Star Spanking Party
for those attending who placed in the Top 3 of each category!

One thought on “Spanking Awards 2017 Results

  1. John and Sarah ,yes very enjoyable and congrats to all the winners and runners up ,best from Tim .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.